Title Freeze User Accounts
Writer Admin Date 2021-04-14 09:11:48

Freeze User Accounts
사용자 계정 정지

 

If there are three cancellations of the transaction in the opened exchange(order), The user account will be frozen for 30 days.
개설된 거래(주문)에서 거래취소가 3회가 발생일 경우에 30일간 사용자 계정이 정지됩니다.


If the same user account is subsequently canceled again, the account will be permanently frozen.
이후에 동일한 사용자 계정에서 또다시 거래취소가 발생하면 그 계정은 영구 정지됩니다.

 

[Reference : 참조]
* If the transaction is canceled because the "Seller" who participates in the exchange(order) does not make a "Transaction Approval" request within the "Transaction Limit Time" after the "Deposit (Transfer)" of the buyer.
* 거래(주문) 참여하는 '판매자'가 구매자의 '구매대금 입금(전송)' 이후 '거래승인' 요청을 '거래제한시간' 이내에 하지 않아서 거래가 취소될 경우.


* If the exchange(order) participating "Buyer" requests the seller to "approve the transaction" with the "deposit (transfer)" button, but the transaction is canceled because the transaction is not deposited (transmitted) within the "transaction time limit".
* 거래(주문) 참여하는 '구매자'가 판매자에게 '구매대금 입금(전송)' 버튼으로 '거래승인' 요청을 했지만 '거래제한시간' 이내에 입금(전송)을 하지 않아서 거래가 취소될 경우. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact the email below.
궁금한 점이 있으면 아래 이메일로 문의하십시오.

[email protected]

Cancel Order

Are you sure?